Skip to Content | Text-only

Nicole Lopanik Lab Information

Contact Information

Email: nlopanik@gsu.edu
Lab Telephone: (404) 413-5428
Lab Location:342 Natural Science Center

Types of Research conducted in lab

  • Natural Product Biosynthesis 

 

First Name Surname Position Email
Kimberley Beeson undergraduate kbeeson1@student.gsu.edu
Jonathan Linneman PhD student jlinneman1@student.gsu.edu
Meril Mathew PhD student mmathew3@student.gsu.edu
Philip Strate undergraduate pstrate1@student.gsu.edu
Michelle  Ventura PhD student biomiv@gsu.edu
Michael Watts mwatts11@student.gsu.edu